Skip Over Navigation Links

NIH Telephone & Services Directory

Information Systems Security Officers

Office of the Director - Office of the Chief Information Officer
https://ocio.nih.gov/InfoSecurity/IncidentResponse/Pages/scroster.aspx
301-402-4445

For matters concerning automated information systems security, contact your IC ISSO listed below. Information pertaining to automated information systems security is contained in the DHHS Automated Information Systems Security Handbook. For additional assistance: Contact Daniel Sands, Office of Information Resources Management, OD, on 301-402-4445.

Information Systems Security Officers (ISSOs)

Designated NIH Chief Information Systems Security Officers
Name Institute Phone E-mail
Todd, Christopher (Senior) OCIO 301-451-4326 toddc@mail.nih.gov
Billinger, Mark (Deputy) OCIO 301-402-4463 mark.billinger@nih.gov

Designated IC Information Systems Security Officers
Name Institute Phone E-mail
Dugar, Jothi CC 301-496-6745 jothi.dugar@nih.gov
Bermudez, Denny Children's Inn 301-435-6551 bermuded@ors.od.nih.gov
Gonchar, Dawn CIT 301-480-4630 Dawn.Gonchar@nih.gov
Nair, Prema CSR 301-435-0674 nairpg@csr.nih.gov
McCullar, Alisa FIC 301-496-4625 mccullaa@mail.nih.gov
Watson, Lewis FDA/CBER 301-796-3655 lewis.watson@fda.hhs.gov
Marin, Radu NIHFCU 301-348-2081 rmarin@nihfcu.org
Kennedy, Josephine NCATS 301-435-0838 josephine.kennedy@nih.gov
Woo, Theodore NCCIH 301-594-3396 wootp@mail.nih.gov
Woodcock, Bruce NCI 240-276-5050 woodcocb@mail.nih.gov
Lansiquot, Boniface NEI 301-435-7924 Blansiquot@nih.gov
Henke, Joe NHGRI 301-496-4922 joseph.henke@nih.gov
Thomson, Alastair NHLBI 301-435-0119 alastair.thomson@nih.gov
Amores, Catherine NIA 301-451-4292 amoresc@nia.nih.gov
Bates, Patty NIAAA 301-451-1818 patricia.bates@nih.gov
Grossman, Ken NIAID 301-402-5523 grossmank@niaid.nih.gov
Squiers, Chris NIAMS 301-451-8211 squiersc@mail.nih.gov
Morton, Lawrence NIBIB 301-594-6339 MortonL@mail.nih.gov
Callwood, Aubrey NICHD 301-435-6848 callwooa@mail.nih.gov
LoMonico, Anita NIDA 301-402-9497 lomonica@mail.nih.gov
Ochoa, Luis NIDCD/OA 301-402-1128 ochoal@nidcd.nih.gov
Schaaf, Mark NIDCR 301-435-2801 schaafm@mail.nih.gov
Herder, Warren NIDDK 301-435-3346 john.herder@nih.gov
LeVine, Rob NIEHS/OD 919-541-7559 levine1@niehs.nih.gov
Cornwell, Kay NIGMS/OAM 301-594-2680 cornwelk@nigms.nih.gov
Hermach, William NIMH 301-443-4534 whermach@mail.nih.gov
Gonchar, Dawn NIMHD 301-402-4449 Dawn.Gonchar@nih.gov
Stephenson, Donna NINDS 301-496-9244 stephedo@ninds.nih.gov
Chris, Graves NINR 301-496-1404 gravescm@mail.nih.gov
Kung, Dar-Ning NLM 301-435-8628 kungd@mail.nlm.nih.gov
Farhat-Sabet, Kathy OD and OER 301-435-3018 farhatsabetkk@mail.nih.gov
Mason, Tom OD/eRA 301-451-9048 mason@mail.nih.gov
Martin, William OD/NBS 301-451-0027 william.martin3@nih.gov
Bermudez, Denny OD/ORS and ORF 301-435-6551 bermuded@ors.od.nih.gov

Designated IC Alternate Information Systems Security Officers
Name Institute Phone E-mail
Chern, Christopher CC 301-451-8475 christopher.chern@nih.gov
Gonzalez, Itzel CIT 301-402-4446 itzel@mail.nih.gov
Bhattacharyya, Dipak CSR 301-435-0602 bhattadi@csr.nih.gov
Gallagher, Eric NCCIH 301-496-8258 gallaghe@mail.nih.gov
Spencer, Jay NCI 240-276-5275 jay.spencer@nih.gov
Friend, Karen NCI 301-402-9751 karen.friend@nih.gov
McLamb, Brian NIBIB 301-451-6769 brian.mclamb@nih.gov
Ha, Daniel NICHD 301-435-6850 had@mail.nih.gov
Crossland, Aaron NICHD 301-838-3730 aaron.crossland@nih.gov
Burton, James NIDCD/OA 301-402-1128 burtonj@nidcd.nih.gov
Winfield, Robert NIMH 301-402-5580 winfielr@mail.nih.gov
Gnanaravi, Mercy NIMH 301-443-6735 mercy.gnanaravi@nih.gov
Gonzalez, Itzel NIMHD 301-402-4446 itzel@mail.nih.gov
Plomann, Lawrence OD/NBS 301-451-0072 lawrence.plomann@nih.gov
Kingston, Joe CC 301-435-5501 kingstonjs@cc.nih.gov
Lansiquot, Boniface CC 301-435-7924 ansiquot@cc.nih.gov
Ellis, James CIT 301-402-4459L ellisjb@od.nih.gov
Billinger, Mark CIT 301-402-4463 billingerml@mail.nih.gov
Johnny, Richardson CSR 301-435-0602 richarjo@mail.nih.gov
Burke, Julie FIC 301-402-9064 burkej@ficod.fic.nih.gov
Czekalski, Blaise NCI 301-496-1629 czekalsb@mail.nih.gov
Cragg, David NCI/FCRF 301-846-5196 craggda@mail.nih.gov
Freeman, Natasha NCI/FCRF 301-846-6938 natasha.freeman@nih.gov
Wright, Mike NEI 301-443-2074 michael.wright2@nih.gov
Barros, Jose NHGRI 301-443-8575 jose.barros@nih.gov
Yirenkyi, Stephen NHLBI 301-451-9379 stephen.yirenkyi@nih.gov
Haddad, Susan NHLBI 301-480-1095 susan.haddad@nih.gov
Binet, Valere NIA/Baltimore 410-558-8013 binetv@nia.nih.gov
McFadden, Sam NIA/Bethesda 301-402-7740 mcfaddes@nia.nih.gov
Folkers, Jonathan NIAAA 301-594-1293 jfolkers@mail.nih.gov
Healy, Angie NIAAA/OPRM 301-443-4226 ahealy@mail.nih.gov
Reardon, Thomas NIAID/VRC 301-594-0634 thomas.reardon@nih.gov
Tahvildary, Kevin NIAMS 301-451-8224 kaven.tahvildary@nih.gov
Drake, Patrice NICHD 301-402-1978 patrice.drake@nih.gov
Johnson, Murriell NIDA/IRP 443-740-2373 mjohnson@intra.nida.nih.gov
Chao, Pei-Li NIDA/IRP 443-740-2375 pchao@intra.nida.nih.gov
Mehlferber, Walter NIDCD/OA 301-451-6423 mehlferw@nidcd.nih.gov
Rassuli, Ben NIDCR 301-594-4858 rassulib@nidcr.nih.gov
Frahm, Errin NIDDK 301-402-2652 errinf@extra.niddk.nih.gov
Pham, Charles NIDDK 301-435-8770 phamc@extra.niddk.nih.gov
Kerns, Tim NIDDK 301-443-9990 kernst@niddk.nih.gov
Hooper, Doug NIMH 301-435-6799 hooperd@intra.nimh.nih.gov
Thorn, Carl NIMH/ORM 301-443-4065 cthorn@mail.nih.gov
Calderon, Willy NINDS/DIR 301-435-1913 calderow@ninds.nih.gov
Gyorda, Mike NINDS/OD/ DER 301-496-6474 gyordam@ninds.nih.gov
Ferreira, Ana NINR 301-496-0234 ferreirm@mail.nih.gov?
D'Souza, Ivor NLM 301-435-4456 dsouzai@mail.nlm.nih.gov
Clarke, Dwight NLM 301-496-3417 clarkedw@mail.nlm.nih.gov
Bulgakov, Dmitry NLM 301-496-8464 bulgakovd@mail.nlm.nih.gov
Ghassemzadeh, Ali OD/eRA 301-435-0981 GhassemA@od.nih.gov
Floura, Ranvir OD/eRA 301-496-4781 flourar@mail.nih.gov
Knust, Joshua OD/ORS/ORF/td> 240-793-9867 joshua.knust@nih.gov

*P.O. Box 12233, Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

110

Social Media Links